05
Jul
11

Today & Forever

Loving you is a quandary
At times, I am elated
other times, bordering on misery
Perhaps one doesn’t come without the other
Is what I say to myself
But then the thought to me does occur
Whether in another life I would be happier without her
The realization dawns on me thus;
Having her in my life is worth it all
I could not be happier otherwise it seems
But I know not if such a position is one that is wise
for this fool does not know better
A few hours away from his exam and he sends her a letter
Wondering if she would be his valentine
today and forever

0 Responses to “Today & Forever”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,596 other followers


